California Rantings

Monday, Sept. 29, 2003 - 11:41 a.m.

So, Louis is trying again to have his teeth cleaned this morning. I HATE taking him to the Vet. At least his cat sitter is there to make him feel better, but I know he hates it, I know he hates not to have breakfast, and I know he hates having blood taken twice in a week. God, I feel like crap. Taking them to the vet and being there with them is one thing, but leaving them there is another.

The Vet is suppposed to call in another hour or so. The wait is killing me, but at least I will get out of work early!

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com