California Rantings

Thursday, Sept. 25, 2003 - 1:53 p.m.


Adopt your very own Duran!

Andy
You are Andy! You love to drink, smoke and play
guitar. You don't remember ANYthing from your
past and you don't even know why you rejoined
Duran Duran. Oh right... that was for money.



Which Duran Duran member are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

Ah, the last of the Duran Duran quizzes. All good things must come to an end.

Ex-husband got his phone bill. Total time we talked last month??? (Drumroll please)�6170 mins. I know--sad but true. You would think I did nothing else but talk to him. Thank God for unlimited cell phone mins.

I heard on the news that Scott Peters@n (who is accused of killing his pregnant wife) spoke �numerous times� on the phone with his girlfriend. The news crew defined �numerous times� as two to three times a day. Ummmm�okay. So far today I have talked to him eight times for a total of about two hours. I would hate for them to ever subpeona his phone records�there would be a lot of explaining to do.

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com