California Rantings

Tuesday, Sept. 23, 2003 - 9:38 a.m.


Adopt your very own

Nick
You are Nick! You love art and just being creative.

Which Duran Duran member are you?
brought to you by Quizilla Duran!(/font)

Louis, my younger blond cat is getting his teeth cleaned tomorrow. Obviously he has no idea that he will be:

1) Getting no breakfast, or any food whatsoever after midnight

2) Be dragged off to the vet on a very empty stomach

3) But put out and have his teeth scraped

4) Probably be too sore to eat anything afterward.

Luckily he tends to forgive me of everything when I feed him. Poor thing.

Bizarre go@gle hits:

Slave to my husband

Diaryland Divorce

Being fake friends with my exboyfriends new girlfriend

EMT jobs and Prostitution in Vallejo.

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com