California Rantings

Monday, Sept. 22, 2003 - 11:21 a.m.


Adopt your very own Duran!

John
You are John! You're vain, you love fast cars and
women.

Which Duran Duran member are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

I saw Duran Duran in San Francisco yesterday with a few friends. Amazing show. The funniest comment I heard...

There were two men (in their late 20's - early 30's) standing at the beer stand. One of them said to his friend, " Dude--I told you there would be a ton of chicks here." Interesting.

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com