California Rantings

Friday, Sept. 12, 2003 - 8:55 a.m.

Yes, dear readers...it is that time of year again. It is September, and in my household that mean Cat Christmas Cards. To follow are the three "choices" I am debating about. I need to choose a picture and a caption. For example for the first photo I could do something like "Tidings of Catnip and Toys" or something like that.

Please let me know your preference and what I should write with it. (The funnier the better). Everyone with a vote / suggestion will of course receive their own "winning" card. If I use your quote..you will also recieve a one of a kind cat coffee mug with a different picture on it.

If anyone knows how to make the images smaller, please let me know!!

Good luck and TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com