California Rantings

Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2003 - 11:33 a.m.

I am back at work, but still do not have a working cord for my laptop at home. It amazes me how much more I get done without internet access at home.

I am taking a break from the "dating scene" until the end of the year. I need to figure out what I want. I tend to fall for the WRONG people and I need to re-evaluate what I am looking for in a relationship. I honestly do not know. How sad is that. Here I am pushing 32 years old and have no clue what will make me happy. Most of my friends are either divorcing or having babies. No in between at this point.

I am trying to focus on the little pleasures in life. I tend to struggle with depression during the Fall and Winter and am trying to fend off the "mopes."

At least my job is secure and I passed through my probation area.

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com