California Rantings

Friday, Jul. 11, 2003 - 11:42 a.m.

My God I feel like CRAP. I either have an ulcer or a hideous viral infection. Luckily I haven't "been sick" since 2:30 this morning. The cats were watching me waiting for a huge furball to come out of me I am sure. Bleck. I did manage to get three hours of sleep last night. Thank God for Digital cable, or I would have gone insane.

Want to see something funny?

Go to google.com

Search for "weapons of mass destruction"

Click on the button marked "I'm feeling lucky"

Read very carefully!

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com