California Rantings

Thursday, Jun. 12, 2003 - 9:39 a.m.

So, I survived another night of Speed D@ ting. I tried the 30-40 group this time (last time was 25-35). The added a group of 35-45, which was not what I expected, but still met about 10 �maybes.� My friends and I went downstairs to the bar and ended up hanging out with three of the 30-40 men we had already met. It was so much fun. I really like that there is no pressure for anything. I ended up getting home about 12:30 this morning.

Eye-Ball I highly recommend it. I gave out my cell # and don�t have to worry about weird �stalkers.� I honestly have not laughed that hard in a long time. There were actually funny, attractive men there.

I will let you know how many matches I get as soon as they send me the list.

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com