California Rantings

Monday, Jun. 09, 2003 - 7:56 p.m.

What Dreams May Come
You are... What Dreams May Come - "I would go
to hell to find you."

Love, above all else, is important to you. When you
love someone, you really love them, and you'd
do anything for them. Sometimes that an get you
into trouble, but to you that isn't important;
what is important is is maintaining the levels
of caring and trust in a healthy relationship.
You little romantic, you.



What movie quote are YOU?
brought to you by Quizilla

Speed Dating

Yup. Wednesday night me and 25 or so of Sacramentos finest single men.

What I bought today...

Digital cable and a cell phone.

So much to do, so little time.

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com