California Rantings

Wednesday, Jun. 04, 2003 - 6:14 a.m.

I have a long work day ahead of me. Luckily it is a "merchandise" event which is a lot of fun, so it is just a "long day" not an "icky" day.

Apparently I have been somewhere fun, because the cats keep sniffing me. I wonder what it would be like to have such a keen since of smell. Probably not very good.

A friend of mine and I were talking about how quickly life changes. If people could take a few mins out of their total lives, everything would be totally different. She was telling me she never worried about being late, because "you never know what could have happened" if she was ever on time.

It made me think...accidents and things like that do only take a few moments, and their repercussions last a lifetime (at least they can.) I was in a terrible wreck when I was 19. My back is still bad. I wonder how differently things would be if my back were "healthy." Bleck.

I have to start my LONG day.

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com