California Rantings

Sunday, May. 18, 2003 - 8:28 p.m.

Never, I repeat NEVER drink too much on a Sunday afternoon and then write a long-winded e-mail to someone who is ignoring you because you did not put out on the first date. Yes loyal readers--yet again I drank too much (combined with allergy medications) and typed out a LONG e-mail to the guy I went out with a few weeks ago and then never heard from him after I refused to sleep with him.

The stupidest part??? I (keep in mind I am still drunk) have NO IDEA what I wrote in the e-mail. I deleted my copy and am left wondering what in the hell am I did / said / wrote.

So, now I am watching PEGGY SUE GOT MARRIED and drinking the last of my champagne before I check myself into the nearest clinic for:

Over Eating

Drinking

Relationship Addictions

Stupidity.

Relationships suck sour lemons. The lack of relationships sucks dirty, sour lemons. I tell you, alcohol makes me stupid. Alcohol is not my friend at this point. At least I was smart enough not to leave a drunk message on his machine.

WHY? WHY? WHY?

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com