California Rantings

Tuesday, Apr. 29, 2003 - 9:34 a.m.


borderline



Which Personality Disorder Do You Have?
brought to you by Quizilla


Jude Law: you like them romantic and British with
beauiful green eyes.



Which guy are you destined to have sex with?
brought to you by Quizilla

Ancient
You come from an Ancient Civilization. Egypt,
China, Rome... a piece of all the greatest
civilizations of their time can be found in
you.



Where Did Your Soul Originate?
brought to you by Quizilla

I am home sick today. I think I have strep throat, which really stinks since I have another packed work week.

PART 2

Things I have learned while being home sick:

1) Yes the cats do sleep all d@mn day

2) Sud@fed that expired 2 years ago still works and is not deadly

3) Daytime TV boths sucks and is addictive

4) Do NOT, I repeat NOT call ex-husband to complain (okay yell) that he does not care if I am sick, only to remember that I never told him I was sick in the first place

Work will still be there tomorrow

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com