California Rantings

Saturday, Apr. 19, 2003 - 8:21 a.m.

Debt as of today: $253,267.37

Cost of a Gallon of Gas: $1.99

Weight: 170.0

What I am reading: The Lighthouse (Virginia Woolf)

What I am listening to: 90210

Website of the day:

Save My Shiny Noggin

Easter weekend...

Yes, Easter is at my house, and yes I am working ALL DAMN WEEKEND. Is my house clean? No (but it is relatives only, so no reason to panic).

Do I have all my shopping done? No, (but Longs is open all day tomorrow).

Am I insane? Yes, (but that is also nothing new!)

The "man that I could have fell in love with in college if I made better decisions in my youth" will be in town next weekend. I am working all weekend, except Saturday morning. We have been playing phone tag for a few days.

I am off to work.

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com