California Rantings

Saturday, Apr. 12, 2003 - 8:22 p.m.

Debt as of today: $253,267.37

Cost of a Gallon of Gas: $2.15

Weight: 168.5

What I am reading: The Lighthouse (Virginia Woolf)

What I am listening to: Cold Case Files

The house across the street from me is for sale. I bought my 1500 square foot house last May for $260,000 (hence the outrageous amount of debt I have listed above). I have 2.5 bedrooms and 2 full baths. I went to the open house today (drum roll please...) 2 bedrooms, one bath 1044 square feet $265,000!!!! Four hundred square feet less and $5,000 more. Why is it that people in CA work more than one job???

Don't forget to sign my GUESTMAP! You could let me know how much a $1000 house sells for in your area of the world!!

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com