California Rantings

Thursday, Apr. 10, 2003 - 6:30 a.m.

Debt as of today: $253,267.37

Cost of a Gallon of Gas: $2.15

Weight: 168.5

What I am reading: The Lighthouse (Virginia Woolf)

What I am listening to: The War on FoxNews

Website of the day:

Kurt Smith Sucks I wish I had thought of making up a website about how much my former bosses have sucked!

CLASSMATES.COM...

An old "almost boyfriend" sent me an e-mail the other day. I met him while "on a break" from the "evil-exboyfriend" .We went to college together, and I really liked him, but decided to try and work things out with my "evil-exboyfriend" and wasted another four years with him instead. He is living in the south part of the state, and comes up to visit his parents a few times a year.

I felt very old when it occured to me that I had not seen him in 12 years. It was a nice feeling to think that he had remembered me after so many years. He is single and has a job!

Don't forget to sign my guestmap

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com