California Rantings

Thursday, Mar. 20, 2003 - 4:31 p.m.

Debt as of today: $253,267.37

Cost of a Gallon of Gas: $2.09

Weight: 165.0

What I am reading: The Lighthouse (Virginia Woolf)

What I am listening to: CNN

Website of the day: Send her a note while she is Thailand --

Strangest google hit of the day: JOEYPE -Is someone looking for you Joanna?

Let me start off by saying that I am sick to death of the protesters in SF. I mean my God--�peaceful� protesters who throw newspaper vender machines into the street and trash the financial district of SF. What right do they have to block traffic? I am sure that if one of them was injured and the ambulances could not get through they would understand the seriousness of blocking intersections and exits.

How �non-violent� is it to throw yourself off the bridge? Protest all you want--go to the park, or somewhere where people do not have to sit in traffic for an extra hour or two. Believe me, the President is NOT going to stop the war because the streets of San Francisco are blocked.

Okay Becky, calm down.

I am leaving tomorrow. If something happens to a plane flying from Sacramento to St. Louis, or from St. Louis to Nashville, I am probably on that flight. Don�t worry about my estate though--I told my ex-husband to sue on behalf of my estate and buy the cats diamond studded collars.

I renewed my GOLD MEMBERSHIP and need ideas for my 10,000 banner thingys. All of the creative members out there in cyberspace, please help :-)

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com