California Rantings

Tuesday, Mar. 11, 2003 - 9:18 p.m.

Debt as of today: $254,267.37

Cost of a Gallon of Gas: $2.04

Weight: 168.0

What I am reading: The Lighthouse (Virginia Woolf)

What I am listening to: Cold Case Files

Website of the day: Very interesting. Start at the bottom and read up--I am sure that we have all been there!

A great big thank you to Polly-esther for the above link--I will have to remind myself not to act like that in my next breakup!

What a crappy weekend. Sorry for the delay in updating, but someone broke into the new office and stole the computer system and all of the phones! I was without a work computer for five days, and am finally able to update. The cops came out and dusted for prints, but I doubt they will ever be caught. The previous tenant had a son that broke into the place four or five times, and I would not be surprised if he did it. Stupid, stupid people and their need to break in and steal other peoples things.

If anyone who reads this works for SBC / Pacific Bell, please e-mail me. I need to ask a question that only an �insider� would know. All responses will be kept in complete confidence.

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com