California Rantings

Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2003 - 5:10 p.m.

Debt as of today: $254,267.37

Cost of a Gallon of Gas: $1.95

What I am reading: The Lighthouse (Virginia Woolf)

What I am listening to: The People�s Court

Website of the day: Sponsor a Military Dog

Good God--Giving up smoking can make you a grouchy, cranky major pain in the @ss. Thank God my ex-h is 3000 miles away because if he were any closer I would have to kill him. He would not have to worry about smoking anymore, because NO ONE SMOKES FROM SIX FEET UNDER!!!! Today I got yelled at forthe following "good reasons":

1) not having his taxes done (granted it is a 1040 form, but D@MN I am doing his taxes �to be nice.�)

2) he decided that the books he wanted (that I sent) were not the books he wanted at all and I intentionally sent him the �wrong crap� to irritate him

3) he was put on hold for 30 seconds because I was in the bathroom when he called me at work AND

4) I did not yell at him when he �jokingly� told me he smoked. I was �too supportive� of his �falling off the wagon� and should have �yelled at him for being weak.�

I am beginning to remember why I divorced him in the first place.

Seriously though--I feel bad for him. He is quitting cold turkey, and does not know how to handle going through the withdrawals. At this point, he is still on his �get out of being an @sshole free� card, but I am not sure how much longer he will be able to get away with this. I am tempted to give up caffeine and yell at him all day. I don�t think the world could handle both us of on withdrawals though.

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com