California Rantings

Monday, Feb. 24, 2003 - 10:39 a.m.

Where in the hell have I been for nine days??? Good question. Mostly doing taxes and working alone in the office while my Mom was on vacation. As usual, too much work and too little time. Between that and vacuuming up car fur off of the couch I have been swamped!

I am going to try SPEED DATING again, only closer to home. I went to the one in Sacramento, and now that gas is $2.00 / gallon, I am going to look a little closer to home. I am 45 mins from Sac and it is becoming too much of a drive and too much in gas.

Sad but true. It all boils down to finances.

More later I Promise J

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com