California Rantings

Friday, Jan. 17, 2003 - 8:11 p.m.

I am worried about Modesto, California. Both Chandra Levy and Laci Peterson are from Modesto. Laci has been missing since Christmas Eve day and is 8 months pregnant. The news reported today that her husband had a girlfriend and had taken out a $250,000 life insurance policy.

Things like this really get to me. I used to joke with my ex-husband that if anything ever happened to me, to fully co-operate with the police. It always seems off when people close to the missing person refuse to co-operate.

I do not have any children, but I can not imagine doing anything to harm my unborn child. (Innocent until proven guilty, but still). The latest quote from her husband is that he will neither confirm nor deny that he has a girlfriend. Unfortunately the National Enquirer knows everything--and has the pictures to prove it.

I understand that terrible things happen in life, but some things are unforgiveable. Divorce is not as bad as murder.

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com