California Rantings

Monday, Mar. 03, 2008 - 8:00 p.m.

I'm in love!

Monday, Feb. 25, 2008 - 8:04 p.m.

Today I am:
hesitant
insecure
self doubting
untrusting
All of the signs are there. The three hours phone calls, the private jokes, the coming over for no reason, the glances.
And yet -- despite what the world sees, and I feel, I am trying to run -- kicking and screaming -- away from what I know I want. From whom I want. I am throwing away happiness with both hands.
It is the little things that make or break me. An email, a text, a call. With them, I am everything -- without them, I am crushed.
I want to tell him, but I am afraid that I will loose everything. To me, the little things mean everything.

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com