California Rantings

Saturday, Feb. 23, 2008 - 5:22 p.m.

FFFFAAAARRRRRKKKKKK!!!

So, an old (and VERY UNREQUITED) crush of mine came by for a visit yesterday. It was unscheduled, and I had just gotten off of work, and looked like crap. No make up- hair pulled-back and greasy. I was totally in love with him a year ago. Nothing ever came of it -- he never acted like he knew how I felt, and we have email contact on occasion.
So, he came by to tell me that he was considering some major life changes and eventually (and I have no clue how it got to this point) he basically "made himself available" if I wanted to "get to know him better."
He was everything I ever wanted. I LOVED him for a long time, and, at one point in my life I would have given anything to be with him.
But I couldn't. All I could think about was "my crush" and I declined. I then went out to my friends gathering, and got hit on my four very cute men. (And by one idiot in a drunk dial "lets get together" 1 am call).
I am either really stupid, or will be really grateful I held out.
Knowing my luck, I am probably made a stupid decision.
Only time will tell.

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com