California Rantings

Thursday, Feb. 21, 2008 - 8:44 p.m.

So yeah---work is ssssllllloooooowwwwww and if it wasn't for my internet phone, I would have to go on a rampage.
Thank God tomorrow is Friday. I am going to a friends "birthday get together" because -- as "they" say -- the best way to get over one man, is to get under another.

Oh yes, I am sooooooo going there.

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com