California Rantings

Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008 - 7:56 p.m.

Wanna know how to get me to fall in love with you -- if only for a moment????? (This information could come in handy someday!!!)

Read an email from me at 1:30, and do not reply until 6:00.

It is really that simple. I will assume you have lost all interest in me, and I will turn all of that into a "challenge" and therefore fall "in love."

Of course -- once you do reply and want to engage in any kind of conversation I will lose interest and move on.

Insanity -- thy name is CROWHIHS!

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com