California Rantings

Monday, Feb. 18, 2008 - 2:48 p.m.

Drinking
AND
CRUSH
AND
CROWHIHS

are not a good combination. I swear I need to learn to control at least one of the three things listed above.

So I get a bit of liquid courage, and ended up in a serious make-out session with "the crush." This was last Wednesday. We still text, and email and chat, but neither of us has mentioned it.

Which means....
he is chalking it up to:
a drunken snogging session and does not know what to say (which could be good or bad)
me being an aggressive drunk (which could be good or bad)
him thinking that I think he is an aggressive drunk (which could be good or bad)
or one of 10,000 other ideas running around in my overly analytical head

I have no idea how to bring this up in conversation I mean "Hey, remember when we got drunk and made-out like teenagers...what did you think of that?"
Part of me is thankful that we are still speaking, and part of me wants to know what in the hell is now going on. I mean bloody hell people!

Feel free to let me know how I should handle this == apparently 20 years of bad relationship decisions has not prepared me for this.

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com