California Rantings

Monday, Feb. 04, 2008 - 7:52 p.m.

So I will be spending part of this weekend with the man I am trying not to fall in love with. (I mean why do something not complicated?????!!!!????)

Friday night our mutual friend is having a "gathering" and he told me that he would be there. Should be interesting. I wish I could watch a video of it simply because I am sure it will be a laugh a min. I mean how do you act "like yourself" when you are mentally aware of everything?

I have the emotional stability of a 15 year old girl. I am shocked I am not writing his name in hearts all over my work notes.

On a totally different topic...did you know that there are videos on youtube that can teach you to read a mans body language to see if he is attracted to / totally in love with you? Yup. May come in handy someday!
TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com