California Rantings

Tuesday, Nov. 13, 2007 - 4:34 p.m.

So I worked until 5 a.m. and woke up at

Drum Roll Please


8:36 a.m.
Yes...3.5 hours of sleep. That is how I roll. I think sleep is over rated. I mean who knew how wonderful I could feel with no sleep???? I mean, who needs memory and co-ordination?


I did get to hang out with BB though, and that was nice. It is fun to be able to hang out and not worry about anything. Although I did stare at his lips a lot wondering what it would be like to kiss him, but I tend to do that with most men I spend time with.

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com