California Rantings

Thursday, Nov. 08, 2007 - 5:33 p.m.

So I spent most of today on the phone. What in the world did people do before the phone? It would have been terribly hard to flirt with smoke signals! I even got to talk with CGG! (Swoon).

The youngest cat is afraid of the leaves that are falling from the trees in the front yard. He puffs out and growls at them. He then stares at them on the ground and hisses at them. I have decided that it is not officially Fall until he freaks out about the leaves - just like it is not officially summer until he freaks out about the ceiling fans.

I know -- I can't believe this is my life either!

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com