California Rantings

Wednesday, Nov. 07, 2007 - 3:27 p.m.

So I have a job interview on FRIDAY. I hope that I get it. Two reasons --

1) I need a job with more security

and MORE IMPORTANTLY

I can have lunch at CGP's restaurant making stalking him a much easier task.


I KNOW!! My friend and I go into his restaurant once a week (usually on Fridays) anyway. I am usually in town on Fridays because of the shows we work on weekends. I mean -- that is the main reasons for changing jobs, right? I can't change my routine now can I? It would be suspicious for me not to spend Fridays stalking him. Right?


Poor guy. He would be mortified if he knew how I felt about him. Thank God I am really good at hiding lust. A true talent I tell you. I mean you have to have the proper balance of:


not bringing him up in conversation while not avoiding talking about him ever

the same amount of affection between him and everyone else

making rubbing into / against him look like an accident

Yup -- I am two days away from a restraining order alright.

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com