California Rantings

Monday, Nov. 05, 2007 - 10:41 p.m.

I spent tonight working with Cuteboy while texting "GGP." I know -- CROWHIHS heaven. He wanted to know if I was going to come "bye" his office on Wednesday. Which is fine -- I will just train "the children" not to have Daddy help them with homework. I mean when you are that cute -- who in the hell cares if you can spell?????


So my Mother (Bless Her) wanted to learn how to text on her phone. So, being the good dutiful daughter that I am, sat down and tried to teach her. She was able to get the concept, but her mistake was texting my stepdad, who does not know how to read a text. They spent 15 mins calling each other to read the texts back and forth.
Mom: I texted you "Hello."
StepD: I texted you "Hi," back.
Poor things -- now they can be a modern couple and text each other all night while watching tv together.
TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com