California Rantings

Sunday, Nov. 04, 2007 - 3:48 p.m.

Somehow I manage to bring this all upon myself. To be very clear -- we have a "no sex with the people we work with policy" (with the clear exception of Beautiful Guitar Player boy -- that is my "get out of trouble free person. Everyone knows this policy -- mainly because we get hit on all the time, and that is the best way out of the "thanks but I don't need you living on my couch" habit some people get into.
ANYWAY...cute boy, the one I text everyday, and I were texting about work. Somehow it turned into a discussion about nudity. Luckily ... nothing raunchy, but still. Not the best conversation to have I'm sure. I have come to realize that since we are "sex safe" we can have these conversations without it meaning anything.
I do still live in fear of it not being him texting, and that someone else has his phone and is trying to trap me, but I digress.
Yes..I am a coward and am paranoid. Now if only I could get cute guitarist to text about nudie things...
TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com