California Rantings

Thursday, Nov. 01, 2007 - 7:04 p.m.

ALL SAINTS DAY! Whoop!


Where in the heck did 2007 go? I mean Turkeyday is almost here! I swear -- it should be like April of something.


I started NANOWRIMO today. Prepare yourself for the third worst novel ever written. I would write a love story, but I am terrible with happy endings. Some how I know the movie studio would never spend $100 million on a love story as twisted as I would want it to be.
Screw happy endings! LOL
TTFN

Monday, Oct. 29, 2007 - 8:16 p.m.

So I basically will not have contact with "crush" boy for almost two weeks. Which is fine. I tend to focus better without the distraction. The past two weeks have been filled with a lot of contact with him, and I basically need to just re-center myself. I know that I have allowed my feelings to get in the way, and I really need to regain control. Yes, control...that is what I need.


NANOWRIMO starts in two days and I have nothing planned. Maybe a love story about a woman who is obsessed with a coworker that is much too young to for her. TITLE: CROWHIHS the cougar

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com