California Rantings

Tuesday, Oct. 09, 2007 - 8:03 p.m.

Okay, to catch all of you up to speed on my week.
Thursday: Took middle cat Louis to vet for Liposuction (yes, my readers from 2003 will remember his first "fatty pocket removal" and now he is back for another one).
Friday: Cleaned house
Saturday: 30th Anniversary of my 6th birthday -- Cancer Benefit -- After Party
Sunday: Confirmation at church (yeah I know -- 20 years late)
Monday: Back to Vet to get staple on Louis due to his stitches "disappearing" (mysteriously) over the weekend
Tuesday: Lazy girl day
This upcoming Sat is my "drunken toast to mourn the death of my youth" party. I only drink once a year, and this is it. (If you live near me, let me know, and we can mourn together).
Um, yeah...
TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com