California Rantings

Friday, Sept. 28, 2007 - 11:39 a.m.

So I did not get home until 2:00 this morning. Yes, I am totally partying like a rockstar these days. Spent part of the evening talking with someone who (probably) has a crush on me, and the other half talking with someone I am crushing on. PATHETIC.
Men are a lot more affectionate now than they were "back in my day." Hugging, touching arms during conversations, things like that. Makes it hard to hold back.
TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com