California Rantings

Monday, Sept. 03, 2007 - 3:55 p.m.

Honestly -- tell me if this is pathetic....

I think I am "in love" with the idea that someone has a "Crush" on me, but not the person with said crush. Does that make sense??? While at a friends house two weeks ago, I had a nice conversation with someone that I have known for a while, but do not see often.

Rumor has it that he really likes me, but is too shy to say / do anything about it. I am totally "in love" with the idea of his having a crush on me, but I do not have any "feelings" for him.

I am insane.

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com