California Rantings

Wednesday, Jan. 03, 2007 - 8:49 p.m.

Another strange factoid about moi.....I have a psychic. (I know --- growing up in california usually means having either : a lawyer, an agent, or a psychic -- or any combination there of -- it is a requirement!!!) I kid-- I kid.
Anyway...my old psychic moved out of state, so I had to find a new one. (I go on a referral basis only). A dear friend of mine recommended hers, and so I booked a phone appointment for today. She got the following names and things correct:
Fathers name
Ex husbands name
Ex boyfriends name
The name of three cousins
The name of one uncle
Coloring of the black and white cat (and told me he needed a special diet next year when he turned 12 AS he was puking up his lunch in the other room).
The color of a long lost family heirloom ring
The type of "imaginary friend" I had as a very young child
My type of employment
Type of military service my grandfather was in
What state I was traveling to this month
My "out of country" trip this april
Name of two dead relatives
Two specific "cancer treatment" relatives
I had a breakin at my house where jewelry was stolen
That a single friend of mine was in Texas visiting family
and a few other things.
It was fun. I will let you know if any predictions come true!!
TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com