California Rantings

Tuesday, Jan. 02, 2007 - 8:57 p.m.


So, I actually went to work today. For an hour. I know -- sooo worth the drive. I have really become a true sloth over winter break. I think I nap almost as much as the cats do. I can see why they are never stressed out. I mean if I slept 18 hours a day, I would be in a great mood as well.

I have to go to Dallas in three weeks. I hate work trips. HATE them. I can not fake being happy and enthusiastic all the way through a conference call much less for four full days. I need to find a way to hide an ipod or something to entertain myself.

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com