California Rantings

Monday, Mar. 20, 2006 - 7:53 p.m.

It is that time of year again!!! I know that all of you have waited with breathless anticipation for �The Crowhihs and CHICAGOJO for the American Cancer Society Fundraiser 2006" to begin!! My how time flies indeed! Both of my grandfathers died of cancer and one of my dearest friends (and co-worker) has been battling breast cancer for three years now. This is our way of raising money for the American Cancer Society and for me to reaffirm my desire to be a big d-land attention wh@re!

This is how it works......

Simply work the phrase �The _______ of your life� (with the blank filled in with something besides �time�) and link it back to CHICAGOJO she will donate $3. For me...I will donate $1 for every guestbook entry I get mentioning how wonderful I am and how funny my journal is and $2 for every person that adds me to their �favorites� list on diaryland! (If I am already am one of your favorites, then drop me a note and I will donate $3 as a small appreciation of your devotion to me!!)

Easy-smeasy!

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com