California Rantings

Tuesday, Nov. 08, 2005 - 3:57 p.m.

I am still alive. No really, I am.

So far the NaNoWriMo.org project is going okay. I am at 18,500 or so words, and am feeling like I may actually finish this time around.

Idiotboy is back from his vacation, and has called me everyday since he has gotten back. As if spending ten days in Utah shooting B@mbi would be something I would want to discuss with him. You would think after two months he would have gotten the hint by now. I mean I already told him that I did not like him "as a person" and that we were too different, yet he still calls. I know--I just love the drama.

Off to write another 5,000 words or so.

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com