California Rantings

Thursday, Oct. 27, 2005 - 11:29 a.m.

Okay, so yesterday I overslept and ALMOST forgot to feed the cats. Luckily Louis knew to throw his 13 pound body between me and the front door before I left. (I would have remembered, but now that I am in my "mid-30's" my memory is not what it used to be.)

Apparently this was very disturbing in catland--so much so that this morning Liam (the 8 pound kitten) decided to get me up at the proper time by BITING ME ON THE CHEEK! Now I have four small red marks under my right eye. Luckily he knew not to actually bite and break the skin, it was more of a "nip." Now I know that the other two put him up to this act. They probably figured that I would chalk it up to "kittenhood" -- the sad thing was, they were right.

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com