California Rantings

Wednesday, Oct. 12, 2005 - 9:42 a.m.

Okay, so I barely have three weeks left to prepare for NaNoWriMo. I know I can beat last years wordcount (of like 7,000), but 50,000 words in 30 days is 1700 per day. I am going to sound really busy at work typing all day!!!

This year I am going to post the work "in-progress" so please feel free to read it and let me know what you think of it. The address is:

Becky's NaNoWriMo attempt 2005. TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com