California Rantings

Monday, Oct. 03, 2005 - 10:11 a.m.

So last night I went to see MCR in San Jose. Lets just say I was the oldest person there that did not bring a minor. I swear I saw eight year olds there (of course they are probably there with their early 20's mothers, but I digress. I have honestly never felt so old in my life. I mean really. I am pushing 34 standing in line with kids more than half my age.

Joseph (now known as Idiot Boy) is still calling me. He called my this morning at 12:15. Why? I have no clue. Other than maybe he figured I was getting home about that time or something. I did talk to him Sunday afternoon, and mention I would not be home until at least midnight, but please. A bootycall after midnight on a Monday morning is just sad.

I think I need to find someone I have something (other than sex) in common with. To actually do things with (other than sex). I mean lets say that Joseph were to go to MCR with me, then I would have to see Toby Keith or the Dixie Chicks or something like that with him. Music I know nothing about.

Bleck!

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com