California Rantings

Monday, Sept. 19, 2005 - 9:26 a.m.

So my Mother bought a new HUGE house. Why in the world she thinks that she and Step-Dad need 3600 sq feet for the two of them is beyond me. They hired a moving company to move the piano and beds on Saturday. Not only did the movers show up an hour late, they showed up DRUNK! No just tipsy (at 9:00 in the morning) but falling over drunk. The sad thing is, the moving company did not seem to care. We ended up calling everyone we knew with a truck and did the move ourselves.

I only got into one arguement with StepDad (he was talking about moving, but not actually doing anything like packing, moving boxes, or unpacking anything). I am never moving anywhere ever again.

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com