California Rantings

Monday, Aug. 29, 2005 - 7:38 a.m.

WARNING--SPOILER FOR THE BROTHERS GRIMM--CONTAINS GRAFIC EXPLINATIONS OF THINGS THAT BOTHERED ME. I made the mistake of seeing the movie "The Brothers Grimm" this weekend. It should have been named "The Brothers Crap." It is probably one of the three worst movies I have ever seen. Not only was it racist (against the French, Germans and Italians) it glorified animal cruelty. I should have left when they set two horses on fire and I almost threw up when they kicked a kitten into a shredder and ate the "bits and pieces."

Trust me on this, do not see it. The plot was non-existent and I am pissed at M@tt D@mon for tricking me into thinking he would have read the script beforehand. Anyone who would make a movie glorifying the slaughter of kittens does not deserve anymore of my money.

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com