California Rantings

Wednesday, Aug. 17, 2005 - 12:55 p.m.

Take the quiz: "What My Chemical Romance Band Member Are YOU!"

Gerard Way
Leader and really cute too! Love You

HASH(0x8ad8f00)
I'm not okay by My Chemical Romance. You hate being
treated badly by others because you aren't a
typical barbie doll. You love getting revenge
and ticking others off. You do. Admit it.


Which of My Favorite Rock Songs Are You? (Part one)
brought to you by Quizilla

For some reason I have been listening to My Chemic@l Rom@nce a lot lately. Perhaps I am trying to re-live my youth when dark-haired, pouty, gothic rockers were the rage. Who knows, maybe it is just PMS.

I think I probably should have married a dark and moody boy instead of a pretty boy. I mean he probably would not object to my "dead prom queen" themed wedding in Vegas (right ChicagoJo?????) and would not take an hour to get ready to go grocery shopping.

I really have lost it.

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com