California Rantings

Monday, Aug. 15, 2005 - 11:10 a.m.

My cats prank called my cousin at 3:00 a.m. Seriously. I am not sure which two were involved, but I have a hunch that is was Louis and Liam.

I had called her before I went to bed, put the phone on the charger, and did not flip the flip part down. Apparently "Kitten Wrestle Mania" was in full force, and either:

Louis' big rear, or

Liams big head

that was smashed down onto the SEND button, and thus calling the last number I dialed. (I am voting that Louis big paw was smashing Liams big head into it, but I have no "proof").

My cousin was less than thrilled. She hung up the phone and called me back at home wanting to know what the emergency was. I think deep down she thinks I called her to be a biatchy-@ss, but it is true.

This is almost as good as drunk dialing, but not quite.

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com