California Rantings

Monday, Aug. 08, 2005 - 10:57 a.m.

So I went in to the office this morning to check messages from the weekend. Usually there are hangups and idiots wanting to know "Why don't you answer the phone on weekends" blah, blah, blah. This morning was the BEST MESSAGE EVER!

"Yes, hello. I am calling because you have an irate driver in a PT Cruiser plate # XXXXXXX. He is driving recklessly and flipping people off. He is a terrible driver, he almost hit the front of my truck and did not stop. I can see him speeding off and cutting people off. You could lose your business if he kills someone."

Apparently Step-daddio decided to take the company car for a drive this weekend while my Mother was out of town. She played the message for him and he said "I remember that @sshole."

BUSTED! I wonder if he will be grounded with no car privledges for a week!

HA! HA! HA! HA!

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com