California Rantings

Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005 - 1:13 p.m.

Today my beloved oldest cat turns 9. He celebrated by eating more than his share of everything this morning. That and letting Liam attack him for four mins before throwing him off the bed onto the floor. Is my life exciting or what???

I took a "new" allergy medication this morning. I took it at 8:00, and by 9:37 a.m. I was asleep on the couch--had my Mother not called in between air flights, I probably would still be asleep. Mental note--switch this medication to nighttime and no need for sleeping pills! The box even says "Non-drowsey" -- I hate to think what their "drowsey" version is like.

I think I will go back to updating more than once a week--my life can not be that boring, can it?

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com