California Rantings

Tuesday, Jun. 07, 2005 - 1:14 p.m.

If anything happens to me, and somehow my amazon.com account is accessed--the world will learn what a huge UBERGEEK I truly am. Today I ordered:

SWINGERS soundtrack

Degrassi Jr High Season 2

2 Etta James CD's.

Mind you I ordered said things while listening to "The Bobby Darin" channel on A O L. I know you are all wondering why I am still single.

I think people who are not afraid to let their "true-self / inner geek" out are happier. It is a lot of work to try and figure out what it takes to keep up with everything outside of your true interests.

I feel sorry for people who feel the need to constantly be "trendy." You know--food, books, clothes, music--whatever.

I guess I was never meant to be a "hip cat!"

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com