California Rantings

Tuesday, May. 31, 2005 - 12:24 p.m.

Yup--I haven't written anything in a week. Life is just so exciting here in CA that I haven't had a chance to catch up with anything.

I am leaving for LONDON in a week and a half (the 10th to be exact). If you want a postcard, email me your info :-) (R e b e c c a 256 at america online.com).

Sorry for the lack of a proper update--more exciting news later :-)

TTFN

OKINAWA The WeatherPixieLos Angeles The WeatherPixieLONDONThe WeatherPixie

#Veggie Blogs?

moon phases

guestmap
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

ARHCIVES "Everything from the beginning of time!!!"

Contact Info

Diaryland

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

This site is a member of WebRing. To browse visit here.

hosted by DiaryLand.com